Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jasmine2009 Dennis

Jasmine2009 Dennis

May 24, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jasmine2009 Dennis
"Kate has been the biggest help with making sure I have renter insurance! She checks in on my policy and has been informative every step of the way. Choosing State Farm with Jean Wall has been one of the best decisions I’ve made while living in seattle. They are responsive and supportive. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Dave Mahoney

Dave Mahoney

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Mahoney
"Jean Wall - State Farm Agency has supported me through numerous insurance scenarios. Most recently Kate helped me through my new home insurance efficiently and flawlessly. The entire agency always does an incredible job and puts their customers needs first. Thanks Team!"
Profile photo of Joselyn Rouge

Joselyn Rouge

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joselyn Rouge
"State Farm was quick to give me a quote for my new home and very informative. They explained what each coverage was to a new homebuyer and made the process very easy."
Profile photo of Nicole Bingcang

Nicole Bingcang

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Bingcang
"Jean and Kate always go above and beyond. They truly care of their clients."
Profile photo of Anna C.

Anna C.

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna C.
"Friendly, honest, helpful, cost-effective!"
Profile photo of Debbie Young

Debbie Young

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Young
"My rates had gone up so much, my ex-husband told me to "call Kate," because he goes through State Farm. I did. I was so surprised how much money I saved. I switched everything that day! Vehicle's and House! Kate was professional and very helpful and got the process through underwriting and everything taken care of within less then a week. I'm very happy I changed carriers. Ex told our daughter to "call Kate" too! Now she has State Farm."
Profile photo of Emily Kalah Gade

Emily Kalah Gade

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Kalah Gade
"Kate and Alexa went so far out of their way to help me with a tricky insurance question in the middle of some hard life stuff! It meant so much to me that they took the time to think creatively and problem solve with me - they really went out of their way to help me solve some problems and make me feel more secure in the next phase of my life! Give them a raise! 🙌🙌"
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"We have moved to Seattle in 2016 and have had all our policies with Jean Wall ever since. It’s been such a good feeling knowing that should anything happens we are covered and can count on team members such as Alexa or Mitchell to facilitate claims and other transactions. They’re great in customer service, they’re very efficient, transparent and fast in communication. The fact that the staff have been on for so many years shows that this office is well ran and in the few instances where we needed help, the coverage and smooth process both exceeded our expectations."
Profile photo of Haley White

Haley White

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley White
"Kate is the sweetest lady! She was happy to help me with all of my questions and was full of joy throughout our phone calls. She gave me quote, got me set up quickly, and made everything so simple! Other insurance agents don’t have the enthusiasm nor the interest to help you like Kate does. Im grateful to have her help me with my insurance plan."
Profile photo of Sathish Kumar

Sathish Kumar

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sathish Kumar
"Kate Dodt, who works for Jean Wall, was very helpful in helping me find home, auto and umbrella insurance. Am very happy with the service and quick turnarounds to all my queries. Definitely recommend getting a quote from them when you shop for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alayna Soocey

Alayna Soocey

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alayna Soocey
"Called to get new auto and home policies, I spoke with Kate, she was able to get me amazing rates on both!!! Im am BEYOND happy with the knowledge and professionalism that i receieved! Jean Wall and her team rock!!! I will definitely be referring my friends and family. Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Cody Lane

Cody Lane

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Lane
"Always have had a great customer experience at Jean Wall, and Alexa was more than helpful at ensuring I had the right coverage for my needs; thank you Alexa!"
Profile photo of Melissa Sweet

Melissa Sweet

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Sweet
"Mitchell answered my questions and helped me get set up after moving. Thank you!"
Profile photo of mary drayer

mary drayer

February 24, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by mary drayer
"Kate was helpful and patient in assisting us in getting a policy for my granddaughter who had just shipped her car to Washington."
Profile photo of Dave Skipton

Dave Skipton

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Skipton
"Jean has been so knowledgeable and caring. She talks me down when I get hit with emergencies. I can't thank her enough."
Profile photo of Max Ismailov

Max Ismailov

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Ismailov
"Worked with Kate to set up a home and auto policy. She was extremely kind, courteous, and explained every question I had in full detail. Couldn't be happier with the help she gave me!"
Profile photo of Julee Pratt

Julee Pratt

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julee Pratt
"I needed to set up a new policy and Mitchell Harle at Jean's office was excellent. He was patient and professional and spent all the time he needed to get the job done. I can't recommend this team highly enough. Thank you."
Profile photo of Rhett Carpenter

Rhett Carpenter

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhett Carpenter
"I have been working with Jean Wall and her team for many years (approx 20). During this stretch of time, they have provided exceptional customer service. The quality of this team has always been second to none. If you are looking for a solid team to assist you with you and your needs regarding insurance and beyond, look no further. A big thanks to Jean and her team!"
Profile photo of Jesse Taylor

Jesse Taylor

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Taylor
"Mitchell is extremely responsive. Fantastic customer service."
Profile photo of Lisa Sterling

Lisa Sterling

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Sterling
"Kate was very helpful and gave us the best rate for car insurance!"
Profile photo of Green

Green

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Green
"When I contacted the Jean Well State Farm agency, I talked with Kate, and she got me the quote for my apartment and two vehicles in less than 5 minutes. She's very professional. Whenever I had questions about my insurance policy, she responded very quickly. Thank you for providing great service to your customers."
Profile photo of sherri mirghavamedin

sherri mirghavamedin

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sherri mirghavamedin
"Alexa was absolutely wonderful. Went over all my options to get me the best deal that she could."
Profile photo of Mark Gilberto

Mark Gilberto

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Gilberto
"I have been a customer of State Farm through a local agent office -Jean Wall for several years. During that time, I have worked closely with Kate Dodt. Kate has been very helpful as we navigate all my options for Auto and Renters Insurance. She is always willing to delve into various scenarios I propose to make my insurance costs affordable. She is fully transparent about what the options are based on location, auto type, driving record etc. If you are seeking a broker to assist you in making an informed decision on your insurance needs, and would like top notch service, look no further than Kate Dodt. Thanks. Mark Giliberto"
Profile photo of Trenton Harris

Trenton Harris

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trenton Harris
"Mitchell Harle was the most informative, most respectful agent that I’ve had the opportunity to talk to. If you are looking for an amazing agent ask for mitchell"
Profile photo of Yandi Shen

Yandi Shen

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yandi Shen
"I was helped by Alexa Gilleland with updating my insurance policies, and it was a great experience!"