Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cheryl Sykes

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Sykes
"I spoke with Ariel today about our insurance coverage. It was detailed and a lot of information to cover. Ariel is very precise and clear about the coverage. He made the policy information easy to understand. Insurance is complicated for me. On another note he has been available to answer questions about a problem with the rental property and has made it easier for me to start the claim process with State Farm. Amazing to get someone to answer a text or phone quickly. Thank you"

kelah tamarak

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kelah tamarak
"Great Customer Service and explanation of benefits."

Corey O'Brien

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey O'Brien
"Ariel is great. Good balance of consultative approach & persistence"

brittany Simpson

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brittany Simpson
"Kate was so helpful in explaining all of the different coverages avaliable to help me make the best choice for me. She helped me understand how i would be protected with our new policy. She made everything so easy for me! I would 10/10 recommend her and her team!"

Bianca Rowlett

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Rowlett
"Mr. Paine was/is knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful, quick to respond to inquiries, and super easy to work with. The process of obtaining insurance was quick and easy. I'm super satisfied with my insurance policies and with the customer service provided by my local agent. Would definitely recommend to others!"

Gerrit Maritz

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerrit Maritz
"Great service from Ariel and the team setting up a new auto-insurance for me. Ariel was able to get my policy pre-approved on the same day! The follow-up service was also excellent and they proactively reached out to ensure everything was set up correctly."

Rajat Luthra

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rajat Luthra
"Great experience working with Ariel in Jean's team. Thank you for the great service. Loved it!"

Thomas Smeeth

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Smeeth
"I always experience top notch professional, personal service from this Jean Wall team. I’m very satisfied with their core products yet the people make it outstanding to ‘be a part of the family.’"

H Janes

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H Janes
"Alexa has been awesome at helping us with our homeowners insurance-- highly communicative and with a problem-solving approach"

keara mulvihill

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by keara mulvihill
"Ariel was extremely caring and supportive and walked me through a new policy on the phone patiently for hours even though my situation is complex and I am generally pretty useless and confused with things like this. Thank you Ariel!"

Daniela Noriega

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Noriega
"I was assisted by Ariel and he was super diligent and efficient, he made sure I was informed of all what I needed to know about the services I was requiring and I always felt very pleased with his assistance."

Meguire Heston

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meguire Heston
"Recommend wholeheartedly and without reservation!"

Sofi Anderson

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sofi Anderson
"There’s just something about smart women! I recently left another agency, by the same name in Maple Valley, due to constant incompetence; in fact, I was ready to leave StateFarm altogether until I reached out to Jean wall. Her office immediately rectified every single problem, and there were many, so that I am now a huge fan and recommend this particular branch to anybody who needs a change. If I could sing a tune, I would sing Jean wall praises! If I could hike to the tallest mountain on a whim, I would do so and shout out Gene wall state farm insurance! This office will not let you down, but rather make you see why and how competence is sexy!"

Carley Nance

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carley Nance
"I worked with Mitchell Harle on my renters insurance about a year ago and recently bundled in my car insurance as well. He’s so helpful and thorough and treated me like he was creating a policy for himself. Highly recommend working with Mitchell!"

Bridget Whelan

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Whelan
"Jean and her staff are always attentive and take care of my requests and questions easily. I appreciate their advice and am happy to be a customer."

Laurie Leone Klingler

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Leone Klingler
"Katy is Awesome! She’s friendly and very quick to get you what you want and need. I just switched over to them and I can’t tell you how pleased I am with how Katy took care of everything and even got lower prices then what was first quoted. Thank you…!!!…"

Bristol Kvernenes

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bristol Kvernenes
"Amber went above and beyond. I have a anxiety issue and have a really hard time with all insurance etc. amber never made me feel bad and found ways to accommodate me. She went above and beyond! Thank you for treating me like a person who matters. What a wonderful change of pace."

Ziya S

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ziya S
"I've had a great experience with Jean Wall State Farm office. All my correspondence has been through email and phone with Mitchell Harle, who is very helpful and very quick to respond to my emails."

matt elsemore

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by matt elsemore
"Jean helped me for find a policy that works well for me and I’m happy to make the switch to State Farm"

Amber Darling

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Darling
"Such a great experience with Ariel! So helpful and very patient and understanding with all my questions. Love having State Farm!"

Chris

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Great experience with these guys. Ariel goes above and beyond with every interaction. Highly recommend!"

Atiqullah Ibrahimkhil

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Atiqullah Ibrahimkhil
"Mitchell is really very good behavior with customers. 😍😍😍😍😍"

Nick Galbraith

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Galbraith
"Mitchell has been a huge help in answering all of my questions and getting me setup with the right policy for me. Highly recommend."

Seattle Iese

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Seattle Iese
"Wow, what a great experience! Ariel made this inquiry and transition so easy for me to understand as english is not my first language, he took the time to make sure I understood all aspects of the contract I was singing. I appreciate the patients he gave as I am not the most easy to understand over the telephone. Thank you again so much Ariel!"

tatyana sobir

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tatyana sobir
"Great customer service!!Thank you Alexa!"