Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jean Wall

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jean Wall

4.8 out of 5 (200 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Whaste

Whaste

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"18, Have two cars and switching insurance was easy and worth the money I get to save. Took less than 30 minutes and they're very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Rachel Fairbanks

Rachel Fairbanks

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ken Wilsey

Ken Wilsey

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience getting my policies set up with Mitchell Harle. He was always friendly and answered all my questions thoroughly. Thank you Jean and Mitchell!"
Profile photo of Will Smith

Will Smith

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Mitchell. He was very responsive and ended up getting me a policy that fit me. I will definitely be reaching out to him in the future if anything else comes up."
Profile photo of Amy Bonney Hoffman

Amy Bonney Hoffman

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, as always!"
Profile photo of Nicole Baich

Nicole Baich

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great chat with Ariel today! Spent almost an hour patiently fielding my questions and recapping what we went over. I feel set up and aware of billing and next steps. Also, who doesn't like transparent insurance reps? Thanks again Ariel!"
Profile photo of Gary Mai

Gary Mai

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ruby Zoom

Ruby Zoom

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariel is great to work with here. Makes insurance easy."
Profile photo of Sheraz Dar

Sheraz Dar

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of amos miller

amos miller

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was amazing. I am very happy I chose Statefarm."
Profile photo of wendy simpson

wendy simpson

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was Awsome. Saved me money. She was patient even when my phone died. Looking forward to meeting her when she's in the office. Thank you."
Profile photo of Tom Coull

Tom Coull

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been a customer of State Farm for many years and have always had great service. Today's experience with the Jean Wall office was on par!"
Profile photo of The Fighting 24th

The Fighting 24th

June 1, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Becky Dunbar

Becky Dunbar

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariel always goes above and beyond. When I was looking at getting a new car he gave me insurance quotes for both the cars I was looking at explained the coverage to me. He is always available to help:)"
Profile photo of Vivian Wang

Vivian Wang

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Ariel several times on home policy. He is very responsive, and it had been great working with him."
Profile photo of Jamie “Nighthawk” K

Jamie “Nighthawk” K

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jean Wall for about ten years. Everyone I interact with has been professional, helpful, and efficient. They are quick to get back to you. My most recent correspondence with Mitchell was great as always! Thank you :)"
Profile photo of Brent Allred

Brent Allred

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitchell and Ariel from Jean Walls office have both been very helpful to us over the years. Everything is always done on time with thorough explanations."
Profile photo of Nikki Bearden

Nikki Bearden

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexa took care of my policy change super quickly and was incredibly communicative!"
Profile photo of Karen Kent

Karen Kent

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of KC Cloud

KC Cloud

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex helped me update my personal info on my insurance. She made the process so fast and easy and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of John Eldridge

John Eldridge

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariel's customer service has been above and beyond in helping us get all of our policies transferred to the office as well as helping us with new things that have come up. I am so glad we picked the right State Farm office!"
Profile photo of McKenzie Lentz

McKenzie Lentz

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariel was great!"
Profile photo of Connie Roe

Connie Roe

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariel was very helpful in getting me set up with new polices for my home and auto, He is very friendly and was a pleasure working with him."
Profile photo of Sherise M

Sherise M

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kate was super helpful and incredibly knowledgeable about what the best insurance fit would be for my family."