Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jean Wall

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jean Wall

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (214 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bristol Kvernenes

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber went above and beyond. I have a anxiety issue and have a really hard time with all insurance etc. amber never made me feel bad and found ways to accommodate me. She went above and beyond! Thank you for treating me like a person who matters. What a wonderful change of pace."

Ziya S

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a great experience with Jean Wall State Farm office. All my correspondence has been through email and phone with Mitchell Harle, who is very helpful and very quick to respond to my emails."

matt elsemore

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jean helped me for find a policy that works well for me and I’m happy to make the switch to State Farm"

Amber Darling

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience with Ariel! So helpful and very patient and understanding with all my questions. Love having State Farm!"

Chris

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with these guys. Ariel goes above and beyond with every interaction. Highly recommend!"

Atiqullah Ibrahimkhil

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitchell is really very good behavior with customers. 😍😍😍😍😍"

Nick Galbraith

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitchell has been a huge help in answering all of my questions and getting me setup with the right policy for me. Highly recommend."

Seattle Iese

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow, what a great experience! Ariel made this inquiry and transition so easy for me to understand as english is not my first language, he took the time to make sure I understood all aspects of the contract I was singing. I appreciate the patients he gave as I am not the most easy to understand over the telephone. Thank you again so much Ariel!"

tatyana sobir

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!Thank you Alexa!"

Guthrie Morrison

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitchell Harle has top tier customer service abilities. He made it so easy for me to obtain my renters insurance and I never looked back. I appreciate all the hard work he does not only for me but for our beautiful community. He also has such a way with words to that makes you feel like you’re talking to a philosopher. One day hopefully I can meet Mitchell and shake his hand for all of his hard work."

Monica Savory

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been so happy with the service I receive at Jean Wall State Farm. Just finished working with Mitchell to change up my auto insurance. He was kind, knowledgeable, helpful and efficient."

Tom Wand

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Wanted to tell about how agent Kate Dodt attentively works on customer issues. Having 2 car policies that are separated somehow, she has continuously supported and worked to solve all issues. Kate has sent me frequent update messages over several days(> a week) staying on the company to correct them when needed. Certainly a Top Rated Agent."

Jeremy Sumner

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariel was a great communicator and a pleasure to work with"

Whaste

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"18, Have two cars and switching insurance was easy and worth the money I get to save. Took less than 30 minutes and they're very helpful and informative."

Rachel Fairbanks

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was amazing! Insurance…don’t understand it…can’t live without it. Katie reached out and stuck with me even when I went dark for awhile. She walked me through everything I needed to know and more! We’re best friends now 🤣 Katie gives that personal touch you want when you’re spending money! Five stars all day!"

Ken Wilsey

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience getting my policies set up with Mitchell Harle. He was always friendly and answered all my questions thoroughly. Thank you Jean and Mitchell!"

Will Smith

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Mitchell. He was very responsive and ended up getting me a policy that fit me. I will definitely be reaching out to him in the future if anything else comes up."

Amy Bonney Hoffman

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, as always!"

Nicole Baich

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great chat with Ariel today! Spent almost an hour patiently fielding my questions and recapping what we went over. I feel set up and aware of billing and next steps. Also, who doesn't like transparent insurance reps? Thanks again Ariel!"

Gary Mai

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jean Wall/statefarm for the past ~7 years and have always had great experiences when interacting with the agents. Most recently Alexa and Kate have been great over email correspondence and have been very helpful with matters around my account. If you're looking to switch to statefarm I would highly recommend this office"

Ruby Zoom

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariel is great to work with here. Makes insurance easy."

Sheraz Dar

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was contacted by Jean Wall Insurance and they offered to find me better rates for my home and auto insurance. I worked with Mitchell and he was able to find me same coverage as my existing provider at a much better rate. He was very courteous and answered all of my questions. I totally recommend their service."

amos miller

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was amazing. I am very happy I chose Statefarm."

Steve Giliberto

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is FANTASTIC to work with. Much is bandied about about what is or isn't good customer service. Katie defines what IS good customer service. Knows her stuff, was proactive to reach out to me to handle details in a time of transition requiring changes to my insurance profile. Absolute pleasure to work with. We all need to have 'teams' of people to help manage the details of day to day lives. Katie is a welcome member of mine."

wendy simpson

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was Awsome. Saved me money. She was patient even when my phone died. Looking forward to meeting her when she's in the office. Thank you."